Public Skating Session

Tauranga, New Zealand

  • Profile

    Sessions every week Wed and Frriday 7-8.30pm, Saturday 1-3, 4-6pm and Sun 1-3pm.

    Skates and protective gear provided. Wear thick socks and come join us for a boogie. Awesome family friendly event.

    Just $10 each plus $3 Skate hire or $50 family pass. Spectators and under 5’s free with paying skaters. All ages and abilities welcome.

    School holiday hours:
    Monday, 8 July – 10-12, 1-3pm
    Tuesday, 9 July – 10-12, 1-3pm
    Wednesday 10 July – 7-8.30pm
    Thursday 11 July 10-12, 1-3pm
    Friday 12 July – 10-12, 1-3pm, 7-8.30pm
    Saturday 13 July – 1-3, 4-6.
    Sunday 14 July – 1-3 pm
    Monday 15 July – 10-12, 1-3pm
    Tuesday 16 July – 10-12, 1-3pm
    Wednesday 17 July- 7-8.30pm
    Thursday 18 July – 10-12, 1-3pm
    Friday 19 July – 10-12, 1-3pm
    Saturday 20 July – 1-3, 4-6pm
    Sunday 21 July 1-3pm

    Email: skatescooltauranga@gmail.com
    Phone or text: 021-118-0513

    Skatescool Tauranga also provides after school skating classes for fun and fitness. Plus the most unique birthday parties around.

    Please follow and like us:
  • Photos
  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Comments